Community

Staff Directory

Administration

Province Operations

John Viktora-Croke
Executive Director of Operations

jvcroke@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2563

Natalie Fyksen
Administrative Support

nfysken@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7066

Finance

Jim Reetz
Director of Finance

jreetz@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7037

Lara Lundgren
Administrative Services Manager

llundgren@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7009

Anastasia Pearson
Finance Assistant

apearson@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7036

Human Resources

Kim Wagner
Director of Human Resources

kwagner@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2749

Information Technology

Trevor May
Director of Information Technology

tmay@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2504

Maintenance

TJ Shulson
Maintenance Manager

tjshulson@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2563

Carondelet Center

Joan Phillips, Director
jphillips@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2791

Jennifer LaValle, Event Coordinator
carondeletevents@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2741

Sister & Consociate Services

Membership & Association

Andrea Pearson Tande
Director, Education & Consociates

aptande@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7055

Jennifer Tachney
Director, Young Adult Spirituality & Community Engagement
jtachney@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2872

Kimi Denny 
Administrative Assistant

kdenny@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7082

Justice Office

Marty Roers, Justice Director
mroers@csjstpaul.org
651-696-7054

Ritual & Liturgy Services

Lori True
Director of Ritual & Liturgy

ltrue@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2805

Archives

Michelle Hueg, Archivist
mhueg@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7001

St. Joseph Worker Program

Bridgette Kelly, Co-Director
bkelly@csjstpaul.org
651-690-7049

Lisa Murphy, Co-Director
lmurphy@csjstpaul.org
651-696-2762

Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet Administration Center

1884 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105

651-690-7000
Monday-Friday
8:30am- 4:30pm

Leadership Team

Catherine Mary Rosengren, CSJ
cmrosengren@csjstpaul.org

Katherine Rossini, CSJ
krossini@csjstpaul.org

Jill Underdahl, CSJ
junderdahl@csjstpaul.org

Employment Opportunities